Themes of ESMoC 2020

The themes of ESMoC 2020 are based on modern challenges of curent times

Engineering Softwares
having Intelligence and
Learning ability

Challenges in modelling and engineering softwares and applications having intelligence, learning and decision making ability with the help of intelligent agents, machine learning, etc.

Engnieering Softwares
for Emergency & Disastrous Situations

Challenges in modelling and engineering softwares and applications resiliant to cop with distrarus and emergency situations that lack of proper infrasrturce for communication, etc.

Engineering softwares with
Security and Privacy

Challenges in modelling and engineering softwares and applications having support for privacy and security of personal and sensitive information.

Speakers of ESMoC 2020

The panel of ESMoC 2020 has distinguied speakers

Person 2

Dr. Pooyan Jamshidi

Univeristy of South Carolina, Columbia
United States

Person 5

Prof. Dr. Huma Baqai

Associate Dean FBS at IBA

Person 3

Dr. M. Taimoor

University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

Person 5

Prof. Dr. Tatjana V.

Metropolitan University

Person 5

Dr. Noureddine Loukil

Data scientist, Sfax Governorate

Person 2

Prof. Dr. Stefania Serafin

Aalborg University Copenhagen

Person 2

Dr. Safee Ullah Chaudhary

School of Science and Engineering LUMS

Person 2

Dr. Dayang Norhayati A. Jawawi

University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

Organization Team

Organization Team of ESMoC 2020

Dr. Athar Mehboob

Engr. Prof. Dr. Athar Mehboob (T.I.)

Vice Chancellor, IUB

Honorary Chair, ESMoC 2020

Engr. Prof. Dr. Athar Mehboob (Tamgha-e-Imtiaz) is Vice Chancellor of Islamia Univeristy of Bahawalpur.

Dr. Imran Bajwa

Dr. Imran Sarwar Bajwa

Chairman, Computer Science, IUB

Program Chair, ESMoC 2020

Dr. Bajwa is Chairman of Department of Computer Science & AI. He is general chair of INTAP 2020.

Dr. Rafaqut Kazmi

Dr. Rafaqut Kazmi

HoD, Software Engineering, IUB

Program Co-Chair, ESMoC 2020

Dr. Rafaqat Kazmi did his Ph.D. from University Technology Malaysia. He wins two time International Doctral Fellowship.